

MIAMI/DADE (FL) 2020 PRIMARY - EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders

Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Florida • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

Registration Deadline 7/20/20 Early Voting: 8/3/20

Primary Election: (Tuesday) August 18, 2020

MIAMI/DADE COUNTY, Florida

Some listed are GENERAL ELECTION ONLY

Presidential

Donald Trump – Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Representative Congress

District #23 Carla Spalding
District #24 Ricardo De La Fuente Democrat
District #26 Omar Blanco
District #27 Maria Elvira Salazar

State Attorney

11th Dist. Katherine Fernandez Rundle Dem

State Representative

District #102 Dennis Hinds
District #103 Thomas Fabricio
District #105 David Borrero
District #107 Ulysses "Buck" Harvard
District #108 Georges Bossous, Jr
District #112 Rosa Maria "Rosy" Palomino
District #116 Daniel A Perez
District #117 Kevin Chambliss

Democrat

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. *Visit us at:*

District #120 Alexandria Suarez

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Supreme Court Justice and District Court of Appeal

Carlos G. Muniz		YES
Monica Gordo	YES	
Eric William Hendon	YES	
Fleur Jeannine Lobree	YES	
Thomas Logue	YES	
Catherine Bronwyn Miller	NO	

Circuit Judge

11 / 55 Olanike "Nike" Abebayo 11 / 57 Carmen Cabarga

11 / 65 Thomas J Rebull

11 / 67 Marcia Giordano Hansen

11 / 75 Dava J Tunis or Rosy Aponte

Clerk of Circuit Court

No Recommendation

Property Appraiser

Pedro J Garcia

County Commission

Mayor Esteban Bobo District #1 Oliver Gilbert District #3 Eddie Lewis District #5 Miguel C Soliman

Continued next column

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- · Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
 Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

County Commissioner

District # 7 Raquel Regalado
District # 9 Elvis R. Maldonado
District #11 Joe Martinez
District #13 Adrian Jesus Jimenez

School Board

District #3 Rachel Bild-Libbin District #5 Mara Zapata District #7 Lorraine Ordenes Real District #9 Justin A Koren

County Judicial

Group # 9 Joseph J Mansfield Group #24 Christine Bandin

Community Council

District # 8 Gonzalo De La Cruz, Jr District #11 Christian Cevallos

Republican State Committee

Committeeman Francisco "Frank"de Varona Committeewoman Liliana Ros

Check back before voting. These voting recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as may be necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -