

SEMINOLE (FL) 2020 PRIMARY - EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1st & 2nd Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Florida • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

Registration Deadline 7/20/20 Early Voting: 8/3/20 Primary Election: (Tuesday) August 18, 2020

SEMINOLE COUNTY, Florida

Some listed are GENERAL ELECTION ONLY

Presidential

Donald Trump - Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

US Representative Congress

District #7 Richard Goble District #10 Vennia François

State Senator

District #9 Jason Brodeur

State Representative

District #28 David Smith **District #29 Scott Plakon District #30 Bob Cortes**

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. Visit us at:

https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/ Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

Supreme Court Justice and District Court of Appeal

| Kerry I Evander | NO | |
|--------------------|-----|--|
| Jamie Grosshans | YES | |
| John M Harris | YES | |
| Richard B Orfinger | YES | |
| Meredith Sasso | YES | |
| Rand F Wallis | YES | |

Circuit Judge

18 / 15 Tesha Scolaro Ballaou 18 / 18 Steve Henderson

18 / 21 Marc Jones

Carlos G. Muniz

18 / 25 Sam Brookhardt

Clerk of Circuit Court

Grant Maloy

Sheriff

Dennis Lemma

Property Appraiser

David Johnson

Tax Collector

JR Kroll

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Supervisor of Elections

Chris Anderson

County Commissioner

District #1 Bob Dallari **District #3 Lee Constantine** District #6 Andria Herr

School Board

District #3 Abby Sanchez

County Judicial

Group #1 John Woodard Group #6 Wayne Culver

Soil and Water Conservation

District #2 David Mahnken

Republican State Committee

Committeeman Patrick Austin Committeewoman Patty Mahany

City Commission/Mayor

Casselberry #4 Bill Hufford Casselberry/Mayor #5 David Henson Sanford #3 Patrick Austin Sanford #4 Patty Mahany Winter Springs #3 No Recommendation

Check back before voting. These voting recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as may be necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -