# **United Christians of Michigan**

## MICHIGAN 2020 GENERAL ELECTION - EDITORIAL OPINION

General Election: (Tuesday) November 3, 2020

We recommend candidates who are: Free Market, Fiscal Conservatives, Pro 1<sup>st</sup> & 2<sup>nd</sup> Amd., Christian, Traditional Family/Life, Defense/Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: United Christians of Michigan • Independent Voters for America • True Patriots of America

# **MICHIGAN Statewide**

### Presidential

**Donald Trump** – Security, Safety, Peace and Prosperity are the promises of the Trump/Pence Administration. Will appoint the best Supreme Court and Federal Judges.

### **US Senate**

#### John James

## **US Representative Congress**

District # 1 Jack Bergman District # 2 William P Bill Huizenga District # 3 Peter Meijer District # 4 John Moolenaar District # 5 Tim Kelly District # 6 Frederick Stephen "Fred" Upton District # 7 Timothy L "Tim" Walberg District # 8 Paul Junge District # 9 Charles Langworthy District #10 Lisa McCain District #11 Eric Esshaki District #12 Jeff Jones District #13 Donald Eason District #14 R Vance Patrick

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, at Events and Polling Locations, etc. *Visit us at:* 

#### https://www.facebook.com/NewsTimesJournal/

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in the entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to the penalties of the law.

State Representative District # 1 Latricia Lanier District # 2 Mayra Rodriguez District # 3 Anita Vinson District # 4 Howard Weathington District # 5 Harold Dav District # 7 Ronald Cole District # 9 James Stephens District #10 Cathy Alcorn District #11 James Townsend District #12 Michelle Bailey District #13 Megan Frump District #15 Carla O'Neill District #14 Darrell Stasik District #16 Emily Bauman District #17 Joseph Bellino District #19 Martha Ptashnik District #20 John Lacny District #21 Laurel Hess District #22 Steven Warner District #23 John Poe District #24 Steve Marino District #25 Paul Smith District #26 Chris Meister District #27 Elizabeth Goss District #28 Stephen Colegio District #29 S Dave Sullivan **District #30 Diana Farrington** District #31 Lisa Valerio-Nowc District #32 Pamela Hornberger District #34 James Miraglia District #33 Jeff Yaroch District #35 Daniela Davis District #36 Douglas Wozniak District #37 Mitch Swoboda District #38 Chase Turner District #39 Ryan Berman District #40 Kendra Cleary District #41 Andrew Sosnoski District #42 Ann Bollin District #43 Andrea Schroeder District #44 Matt Maddock District #45 Mark Tisdel District #46 John Reilly District #47 Robert Bezotte District #48 David Martin District #49 Brvan Lutz District #50 Christina Fitchett-Hickson District #51 Mike Mueller

#### Visit – www.ThinkVoteShare.com

Help support this educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at polling locations

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

## State Representative

District #52 Greg Marguis District #53 Jean Holland District #54 Martin Church District #55 Bob Baird District #56 TC Clements District #57 Bronna Kahle District #58 Andrew Fink District #59 Steve Cara District #60 Gary Mitchell District #61 Bronwyn Haltom District #62 Dave Morgan District #63 Matt Hall District #64 Julie Alexander District #65 Sarah Lightner District #66 Beth Griffin District #67 Nate Ross District #68 Robert Atkinson District #69 Grace Norris District #70 Pat Outman District #71 Gina Johnsen District #72 Steven Johnson **District #73 Bryan Posthumus** District #74 Mark Huizenga District #75 James McKeiver District #76 Doug Zandstra District #77 Tommy Brann District #78 Brad Paquette District #79 Pauline Wendzel District #81 Gary Eisen District #80 Mary Whiteford **District #82 Gary Howell** District #83 Andrew Beeler District #84 Phil Green District #85 Ben Frederick District #86 Thomas Albert District #87 Julie Calley District #88 Luke Meerman District #89 Jim Lilly **District #90 Bradley Slagh** District #91 Greg VanWoerkom District #92 Michael Haueisen District #93 Graham Filler District #94 Rodney Wakeman District #95 Charlotte DeMaet Dist #96 Timothy Beson District #97 Jason Wentworth District #98 Annette Glenn District #99 Roger Hauck District #100 Scott VanSingel District #101 Jack O'Malley District #102 Michele Hoitenga District #103 Daire Rendon District #104 John Roth District #105 Ken Borton District #106 Sue Allor District #107 John Damoose District #108 Beau LaFave District #109 Melody Wagner District #110 Gregory Markkanen

News Times Journal Editorial Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1<sup>st</sup> Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of the Press/ Freedom of Speech. Produced independently of any candidate, no candidate has sponsored the opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America - Since 1988 -