United Christians of Georgia

Georgia Statewide 2022 General - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

Early Voting: Now

We recommend candidates favoring Fiscal Conservative/Free Markets to <u>FIX Inflation</u>, <u>Election Integrity</u>, Christian/Traditional <u>Family Values</u>, National <u>Security/Borders</u>
Research includes issues of concern for: True Patriots of America • United Christians of Florida • Independent Voters for America

GEORGIA Statewide

State Senator

U.S. Senate
Herschel Walker – VERY Important Vote

U.S. Representative in Congress

District 1 Buddy Carter

- 2 Chris West
- 3 Drew Ferguson
- 4 Jonathan Chavez
- 5 Christian Zimm
- 6 Rich McCormick
- 7 Mark Gonsalves
- 8 Austin Scott
- 9 Andrew Clyde
- 10 Mike Collins
- 11 Barry Loudermilk
- 12 Rick Allen
- 13 Caesar Gonzales
- 14 Marjorie Taylor Greene

Governor & Lt. Governor

Brian Kemp – Best to Fight Inflation/Crime Burt Jones

State

Secretary of State – Brad Raffensperger Attorney General – Chris Carr Commissioner of Agriculture – Tyler Harper Commissioner of Insurance – John King State School Supt. – Richard Woods Commissioner of Labor – Bruce Thompson

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. *May* distribute these recommendations in their entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

District 1 Ben Watson
2 No Worthy Candidate

6 Fred Glass

7 Josh McKay

14 Liz Hausmann

16 Marty Harbin

17 Brian Strickland

18 John F Kennedy

19 Blake Tillery

20 No Recommendation

25 Rick Williams

27 Greg Dolezal

29 Randy Robertson

32 Kay Kirkpatrick

34 Thomas "Tommy" Smith

36 Brian Huefner

37 Ed Setzler

40 Austin McDonald

41 Jayre Jones

43 No Worthy Candidate

45 Clint Dixon

46 Bill Cowsert

47 Frank Ginn

48 Shawn Still

49 Shelly Echols

50 Bo Hatchett

56 John Albers

YOU Choose the 2024 Candidates

www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Support these grassroots, volunteer efforts:

- Copy and distribute
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute clubs-events-polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST MEDIA or MAIL ADS

VOTE ON ELECTION DAY/IN PERSON

Serving OUR Citizens - Since 1988 - (Rev. 10)

State Representative

GENERAL ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022

Otato Hoproot	Jiitati V O
District 8 Stan Gunter	11 Rick Jasperse
17 Martin Momtahan	18 Tyler Paul Smith
19 Joseph Gullett	22 Jordan Ridley
24 Carter Barrett	25 Todd Jones
26 Lauren McDonald	28 Brent Cox
29 Matt Dubnik	30 Derrick McCollum
34 Devan Seabaugh	35 Robert Trim
36 Ginny Ehrhart	37 Tess Redding
39 Olivia Angel	40 Fun Fong
41 James Rodi 44 Don Parsons	42 Anna Tillman
46 John Carson	45 Sharon Cooper 48 Scott Hilton
49 Chuck Martin	50 Narender Reddy
51 Peter Korman	52 Wendy Ahrenkiel
53 Deborah Silcox	54 No Worthy Candidate
55 Samuel Lenaeus	64 Kimberly New
65 Jan Horne	67 Marz Amirizdeh
68 Stoney Mathis	70 Lynn Smith
71 Jay Collins	74 Karen Mathiak
75 Mike Glanton	80 Brian Anderson
81 Mary Benefield	82 Jenine Milum
83 Kathy Bernard	86 Lisa Kinnemore
88 & 89 No Worthy Candidate	90 Jodi Diodati
95 No Worthy Candidate	96 Daelen Lowry
97 John Chan	99 Matt Reeves
100 David Clark	101 Zach Procter
102 No Worthy Candidate	103 Soo Hong
104 Chuck Efstration	105 Sandra Donatucci
106 Wren Preston	107 Hai Cao
108 Johnny Crist	111 Rey Martinez
112 Bruce Williamson	114 Malcom Adams
116 Bruce Bennington	117 Lauren Daniel
118 Clint Crowe	120 Houston Gaines
121 Marcus Wiedower	124 Trey Rhodes
126 William Harris	130 & 133 No Worthy Candidate
	137 Justin Rickett
135 Beth Camp 144 Dale Washburn	
	145 Robert Dickey
146 Shaw Blackmon	147 Bethany Ballard
151 Mike Cheokas	153 Tracy Taylor
154 Gerald Greene	156 Leesa Hagan
157 Bill Werkheiser	158 Butch Parrish
161 Bill Hitchens	164 Ron Stephens
169 Clay Pirkle	173 Darlene Taylor