United Christians of Michigan

Michigan Statewide 2022 General - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

Early Voting: Now

GENERAL ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022

We recommend candidates favoring Fiscal Conservative/Free Markets to FIX Inflation, Election Integrity, Christian/Traditional Family Values, National Security/Borders Research includes issues of concern for: True Patriots of America • United Christians • Independent Voters for America

Michigan State

U.S. Representative in Congress

District 1 Jack Bergman

2 John Moolenaar 3 John Gibbs 4 Bill Huizenga 5 Tim Walberg **6 Whittney Williams** 7 Tom Barrett 8 Paul Junge 9 Lisa McClain 10 John James 11 Mark Ambrose 12 Steven Elliot 13 Martell Bivings or Chris Dardzinski

Governor & Statewide

Tudor Dixon - VERY IMPORTANT Best Choices to Fight Inflation, Corruption, and Crime, etc.

Secretary of State - Kristina Elaine Karamo

Attorney General - Matthew DePerno

Need Judicial & School Candidates in 2024

YOU Choose the 2024 Candidates www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

State Board of Education (Select 2)

Tamara Carlone AND Linda Lee Tarver

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. May distribute these recommendations in their entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

Regent of University / Supreme Court

Univ. of Michigan - Savag Vartanian Michigan State - Travis Menge Wayne State - Mark Joseph Sosnowski

Supreme Court Justice (Select 2) - Brian Zahra AND Kerry Lee Morgan

State Senator

3 Barry Altman

District 1 No Worthy Candidates

2 Harry Sawicki

4 Houston James 5 Emily Bauman 6 Ken Crider 7 Corinne Khederian 8 No Worthy Candidate 9 Michael Webber 10 Paul Smith 11 Mike MacDonald 12 Pamela Hornberger 13 Jason Rhines 14 Tim Golding 15 Scott Price 16 Joseph Bellino 17 Jonathan Lindsey 18 Thomas Albert 19 Tamara Mitchell 20 Aric Nesbitt 21 No Worthy Candidate 22 Lana Theis 24 Ruth Johnson 23 Jim Runestad 25 Daniel Lauwers 26 Kevin Daley 27 Aaron Gardner 28 Mathew Shepard 29 Tommy Brann 30 Mark Huizenga 31 Roger Victory 32 John Bumstead 33 Rick Outman 34 Roger Houck 35 Annette Glenn 36 Michelle Hoitenga 37 John Damoose 38 Edward Baroom

Support these grassroots, volunteer efforts:

- Copy and distribute
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute clubs-events-polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST MEDIA or MAIL ADS

VOTE ON ELECTION DAY/IN PERSON

Serving OUR Citizens - Since 1988 - (Rev. 10)

State Representative

District 1 Paula Campbell	2 No Worthy Candidate	3 Ginger Shearer
4 Karen Whitsett	5 Paul Taros	
6 No Worthy Candidate	8 Robert Noble	9 Michelle Lundgren
10 & 11 No Worthy Candidate	12 Gregory Creswell	13 Ronald Singer
14 Wendy Jo Watters 15 &	16 No Worthy Candidate	17 Penny Crider
18 Wendy Webster Jackson	19 Anthony Paesano	20 Albert Mansour
21 David Staudt	22 Cathryn Neracher	
23 & 24 No Worthy Candidate	25 Scott Barlow	26 James Townsend
27 Bob Howley	28 Jamie Thompson	29 James DeSana
30 William Bruck	31 Dale Biniechi	32 Martin Church
33 Robert Borer	34 Dale Zorn	35 Andrew Fink
36 Steve Carra	37 Brad Paquette	38 Kevin Whiteford
39 Pauline Wendzel	40 Kelly Sackett	41 Terry Haines
42 Matt Hall	43 Rachelle Smit	44 Dave Morgan
45 Sara Lightner	46 Kathy Schmaltz	
47 Tina Bednarskt-Lynch	48 Jason Woolford	49 Ann Bollin
50 Robert Bezotte	51 Maddock	52 Mike Harris
53 Anthony Bartolotta	54 Donni Steele	55 Mark Tisdel
56 Mark Gunn	57 Thomas Kuhn	58 Michelle Smith
59 Doug Wozniak	60 Joseph Arogona	61 Mike Aiello
62 Alicia St. Germaine	63 Jay DeBoyer	64 Andrew Beeler
65 Jaime Greene	66 Josh Schriver	67 Phil Green
68 David Martin	69 Jesse Couch	
70 No Worthy Candidate	71 Brian BeGole	72 Mike Mueller
73 Norm Shinkle	74 Jenniifer Sokol	75 Chris Stewart
76 Jeremy Whittum	77 John Magoola	78 Gina Johnsen
79 Angela Rigas	80 Jeffrey Johnson	81 Lynn Afendoulis
82 Ryan Malinoski	83 Lisa DeKryger	84 Mike Milanowski
85 Bradley Slagh	86 Nancy DeBoer	87 Michael Haueisen
88 Marv Greg Woekom	89 Luke Meerman	90 Bryan Posthumus
91 Pat Outman	92 Greg Black	93 Graham Filler
94 James Shepler	95 Bill Schuette	96 Timothy Beson
97 Matthew Bierlein	98 Gregory Alexander	99 Mike Hoadley
100 Nate Bailey	101 Joseph Fox	102 Curt VanderWall
103 Jack O'Malley	104 Cathy Albro	105 Ken Borton
106 Cam Cavitt	107 Neil Friske	108 David Preston
109 Melody Wagner	110 Gregory Markkanen	

Ballot Proposals

NO - Proposal 22-2 Proposal to Amend the State Constitution to Add Provisions Regarding Elections. (Vote NO because mandated "early voting" etc. allows for Election Fraud)

NO - Proposal 22-3 Proposal to Amend State Constitution to Establish NEW Reproductive Choices (Vote NO because this language is entirely too broad and will pervert other laws)