# **United Christians of Oregon**

## **OREGON Statewide 2022 General** - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates favoring Fiscal Conservative/Free Markets to <u>FIX Inflation</u>, <u>Election Integrity</u>, Christian/Traditional <u>Family Values</u>, National <u>Security/Borders</u> Research includes issues of concern for: True Patriots of America • United Christians • Independent Voters for America

## **Oregon State**

## U.S. Senate

#### Jo Rae Perkins

## U.S. Representative in Congress

District 1 Christopher Mann

- 2 Cliff Benz
- 3 Joanna Harbour
- 4 Alek Skarlatos
- 5 Lori Chavez-DeRemer
- 6 Mike Erickson

### Governor

**Christine Drazen** – Best to Fight Inflation, Corruption, and Crime, etc.

#### Need Judicial & School Candidates in 2024

#### YOU Choose the 2024 Candidates www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

## Lt. Governor

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. *May* distribute these recommendations in their entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

#### Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior. www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1<sup>st</sup> Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

## **State Senator**

#### District 3 Randy Sparacino 4 Floyd Prosanski 6 Cedric Hayden 7 Raquel Ivie 8 Valerie Draper 10 Raquel Moore-Green 11 Lim Thatcher 13 John Valdez 15 Carolina Malmedal 16 Suzanne Weber 17 John Verbeek 19 Ben Edtl 20 Bill Kennemer 24 Stan Catherman 26 Daniel Bonham

#### Support these grassroots, volunteer efforts:

- Copy and distribute
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute clubs-events-polling locations

• DO NOT TRUST MEDIA or MAIL ADS VOTE ON ELECTION DAY/IN PERSON

#### Serving OUR Citizens - Since 1988 - (Rev.10)

Early Voting: Now GENERAL ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022

## **State Representative**

**District 1 David Smith** 2 Virgle Osborne 3 Lilly Morgan 4 Christine Goodwin 5 Sandra Abercrombie 6 Kim Wallen 7 Allen Stout 8 No Recommendation 9 Boomer Wright 10 No Recommendation 11 Jamie Cate 12 Charlie Conrad **13 No Recommendation** 14 Stan Stubblefield 15 Shelly Boshart Davis 17 Ed Diehl 18 Rick Lewis 23 Anna Scharf 24 Lucetta Elmer 27 Jason Fields 29 Gina Munster-Moore 30 Joe Everton 32 Cyrus Javadi 37 Aeric Estep **38 Allstair Firmin** 40 Adam Baker 43 Tim LeMaster 45 George Donnerburg 48 John Masterman 49 Randy Lauer 51 James Heib **52 Jeffrey Helfrich** 53 Michael Sipe 55 Werner Eschke 56 Emily McIntire 57 Greg Smith 58 Bobby Levy 59 Vikki Breese-Iverson 60 Mark Owens