# **United Christians of Wisconsin**

### WISCONSIN Statewide 2022 General - NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

**Early Voting: Now** 

**GENERAL ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022** 

We recommend candidates favoring Fiscal Conservative/Free Markets to <u>FIX Inflation</u>, <u>Election Integrity</u>, Christian/Traditional <u>Family Values</u>, National <u>Security/Borders</u>
Research includes issues of concern for: True Patriots of America • United Christians • Independent Voters for America

## **Wisconsin State**

**U.S. Senate** 

Ron Johnson

## **U.S. Representative in Congress**

District 1 Bryan Steil

- 2 Erik Olsen
- 3 Derrick Van Orden
- 4 Tim Rogers
- 5 Scott Fitzgerald
- 7 Tom Tiffany
- 8 Mike Gallagher

#### Governor

**Tim Michels** – Best to Fight Inflation, Corruption, and Crime, etc.

Secretary of State – Amy Lynn Loudenbeck Attorney General – Eric Toney John Leiber – John Leiber

Need Judicial & School Candidates in 2024

YOU Choose the 2024 Candidates
www.PEER2020.us www.FidelityFocus.com

Permission to copy and distribute, print, share, e-mail, and or mail to Friends, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events and Polling Locations, etc. *May* distribute these recommendations in their entirety—without edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2022

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1<sup>st</sup> Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

## **State Senator**

District 1 Andre Jacque

- 3 Angel Sanchez
- 5 Rob Hutton
- 7 Peter Gilbert
- 11 Steve Nass
- 15 Mark Trofimchuck
- 17 Howard Marklein
- 19 Rachael Cabral-Guevara
- 25 Romain Robert Quinn
- 27 Robert Relph
- 29 Cory Tomczyk
- 31 Dave Estenson

## **State Representative**

#### Support these grassroots, volunteer efforts:

- Copy and distribute
- · Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute clubs-events-polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST MEDIA or MAIL ADS

VOTE ON ELECTION DAY/IN PERSON

Serving OUR Citizens - Since 1988 - (Rev.10)

## Representative to the Assembly

District 1 Joel Kitchens 2 Shae Sortwell 3 David Steffen 5 Joy Goeben 6 Peter Schmidt 7 Zachary Marshall 9 Ryan Michael Antczak 12 Greg Canady 13 Tom Michalski 14 Keva Turner 17 No Worthy Candidate 20 Scott Herman 21 Jesse Rodriguez 22 Janel Brandtjen 23 Purnima Nath 24 Dan Knodl 26 Terry Katsma 27 Amy Binsfeld 29 Clint Moses 28 Gae Magnafici 30 Shannon Zimmerman 31 Ellen Schutt 32 Tyler August 33 Scott Johnson 34 Rob Swearingen 35 Calvin Callahan 36 Jeffrey Mursau 37 William Penterman 40 Kevin Petersen 42 Jon Plumer 43 Marisa Voelkel 44 Spencer Zimmerman 45 Jeff Klent 46 Andrew McKinney 47 Lamonte Newsom 49 Travis Tranel 50 Tony Kurtz 51 Todd Novak 52 Jerry O'Connor 54 Donnie Herman 55 Nate Gustafson 56 Dave Murphy 57 Andrew Fox 58 Rick Gundrum **60 Robert Brooks** 61 Amanda Nedweski **62 Robert Wittke** 64 Ed Hibsch 65 Frank Petrick 66 Carl Hutton 67 Rob Summerfield 68 Karen Hurd 69 Donna Rozar 70 Nancy Lynn VanderMeer 71 Scott Soik 72 Scott Krug 73 Angie Sapik 78 Matt Neuhaus 79 Victoria Fueger 80 Jacob Luginbuhl 81 Shellie Benish 82 Chuck Wichgers 83 Nik Rettinger 84 Bob Donovan 85 Pat Snyder **87 James Edming** 88 John Macco 89 Elijah Behnke 90 Micah Behnke 91 Josh Stanley 92 Treig Pronschinske 93 Warren Petryk 94 Ryan Huebsch 95 Chris Woodard 96 Loren Oldenburg 98 Adam Neylon 99 Cindi Duchow