

Texas Statewide (TX)

Preliminary

2024 General Election

NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

www.PrayVoteShare.com

We recommend candidates supporting Election Integrity, Fiscal Conservative, Free Markets, Christian & Traditional Family Values, National Security/Borders True Patriots of America • Independent Voters for America • Research includes issues of concern for: **United Christians of Texas**

State Senator

Texas Statewide

General Election 11/5/24 FIGHT ELECTION FRAUD - VOTE EARLY - HELP FRIENDS VOTE SMART

President

Donald J Trump

JD Vance

US Senate

Ted Cruz

US Congress

	ngioco
2 - Dan Crenshaw (Concern)	25 - Roger Williams
3 - Keith Self	26 – Brandon Gill
4 - Pat Fallon	27 - Michael Cloud
6 - Jake Ellzey	28 – Jay Furman
7 - Caroline Kane	29 – Alan Garza
10 - Michael McCaul	31 – John Carter
12 – Craig Goldman	32 – Darrell Day
15 - Monica De La Cruz 3	33 – Patrick D Gillespie
17 - Pete Sessions	84 - Mayra Flores
18 - Lana Centonze	35 – Steven Wright
19 - Jodey Arrington	36 - Brian Babin
23 = Tony Gonzales	
Governor and Statewide Officers	
Railroad Commissioner – Christi Craddick	
Justice Supreme Court #4 – John Devine, Jr.	
Presiding Judge of Appeals- David Schenck	
Judge of Appeals #7 - Gina Parker #8 – Lee Finley	
Permission to email. copy, mail, Neighbors,	

Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events, etc.

Visit: www.NewsTimesJournal.com

www.PrayVoteShare.com

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entiretywithout edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of law. © Copyright 2024

District 30 – Brent Hagenbuch
State Representative
District 1 – Gary VanDeaver
2 – Brent Money
4 – Keith Bell
5 – Cole Hefner
7 – Jay Dean
8 – Cody Harris
9 - Trent Ashby
11 – Joane Shofner
12 - Trey Wharton
14 – Paul Dyson
15 – Steve Toth
17 – Stan Gerdes
18 – Janis Holt
19 – Ellen Troxclair
20 – Terry Wilson
21 – Neither
23 – Terri Leo Wilson
24 – Greg Bonnen
26 – Matthew Morgan
28 – Gary Gates
29 – Jeff Barry
30 – AJ Lauderback
33 – Katrina Pierson
44 – Alan Schoolcraft
Holp support this grassroots, adus

Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute •
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at clubs and events
- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV or MAIL ADS

State Representative -continued-

53 – Wes Virdell 80 - Don McLaughlin 55 - Hillary Hickland 56 – Pat Curry 58 – Helen Kerwin 60 – Mike Olcut 61 – Keresa Richardson 88 – Ken King 62 – Shelley Luther 63 – Benjamin Bumgarner 91 – David Lowe 64 – Andy Hopper 65 – Mitch Little 66 – Matt Shaheen 67 – Jeff Leach 68 - David Spiller 70 – Steve Kinard 71 – Stab Lambert 72 – Drew Darby 73 – Carrie Isaac 74 – Robert Garza 76 - Lea Simmons

- 83 Dustin Burrows
- 85 Stan Kitzman
- 86 John Smithee
- 87 Caroline Fairly
- 89 Candy Noble
- 93 Nate Schatzline
- 97 John McQueeney
- 98 Giovanni Capriglione
- 99 Charlie Geren
- 108 Morgan Meyer
- 112 Angie Chen Button
- 119 Brandon Grable
- 121 Marc LaHood
- 128 Briscoe Cain
- 133 Mano DeAvala
- 138 Lacey Hull

State Board of Education

District #10 - Tom Maynard

- #11 Brandon Hall
- #12 Pam Little
- #15 Aaron Kinsley

County

Check back before voting. Recommendations are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America- Since 1988 - (Rev 1)