Hillsborough County (FL) PrayVoteShare.com

2024 Primary Election NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates strong on Election Integrity, Fiscal Responsibility, Inflation Reduction, Traditional Family Values, Secure Borders, Crime & Safety

Research includes issues of concern for: • True Patriots of America • Independent Voters for America • United Christians of America Primary Election 8/20/24 General Election 11/5/24 FIGHT ELECTION FRAUD - VOTE EARLY - HELP FRIENDS VOTE SMART

HILLSBOROUGH County

President & Vice President

Donald J Trump

General Election

JD Vance

US Senate

Rick Scott

US Congress

14 - Robert "Rocky" Rockford

15 - James Judge

16 - Eddie Speir

State Attorney

Suzy Lopez

General Election **Public Defender**

Rocky Brancato

State Senate

District

23 - Danny Burgess

Permission to email. copy, mail, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events, etc.

Visit: www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Or www.PrayVoteShare.com

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entiretywithout edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2024

State Representative

District

62 - Nelson Amador

63 - Tim Driver

64 - Maura Cruz Lanz

65 - Karen Gonzalez Pittman

66 - Tracy Koster

67 - Lisette Bonano

68 - Lawrence McClure

69 - Danny Alvarez

70 - Michael Owen

County Officers

Clerk Of Circuit Court - Victor Crist or

Melony Williams

Sheriff - Chad Chronister Property Appraiser - John Balance

Tax Collector - Nancy Millan

Supervisor Elections - Billy Christensen

County Commission

District

2 - Ken Hagen

4 - Christine Miller or Cody Powell

6 - Jim Davison

Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute to neighbors, etc.
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at clubs and events
- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV/RADIO/MAIL ADS

School Board

District

- 1 Layla Collins
- 3 Myosha Powell
- 5 Kenneth Gay
- 7 Karen Bendorf

Judicial

Group

11 - Christine Edwards

21 - Matt Smith

Soil and Water

District

- 2 Betty Jo Tompkins
- 4 David Maynard

State Committeewoman

Linda Beytin

Check back before voting. Voter Guides are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America

- Since 1988 -

(Rev.3)