

Miami-Dade County (FL) PrayVoteShare.com for more Counties 2024 Primary Election

NTJ EDITORIAL OPINION

We recommend candidates strong on Election Integrity, Fiscal Responsibility, Inflation Reduction, Traditional Family Values, Secure Borders, Crime & Safety

Research includes issues of concern for: • True Patriots of America • Independent Voters for America • United Christians of America

Primary Election 8/20/24

General Election 11/5/24

FIGHT ELECTION FRAUD - VOTE EARLY - HELP FRIENDS VOTE SMART

Miami Dade County

President & Vice President

Donald J Trump

General Election

28 – Uncontested

JD Vance

US Senate

Rick Scott

US Congress

District

24 - Jesus Navarro 27 - Royland Lara 25 - Byron Leib

26 - Johnny Fratto

State Attorney

Public Defender

State Senate

District

35 - Vincent Parlatore

37 – Mohammad Imtiaz

39 - Bryan Avila

Permission to email, copy, mail, Neighbors, Companies, Churches, Clubs, Events, etc.

Visit: www.NewsTimesJournal.com

Or www.PrayVoteShare.com

Permission granted to reproduce and distribute these recommendations in their entiretywithout edits. Unauthorized edits will be subject to prosecution according to all penalties of the law. © Copyright 2024

State Representative

District 101 - Need Candidate

102 - Mery Lopez-Palma 111 - David Borrero

103 – George Navarini 112 - Alex Rizo

104 – 105 Need Candidate 113 – Vicki Lopez

106 - Melinda Almonte 114 Demi-Busatta Cabrera

107 – Wallace Aristide 115 – Any of These

108 - Need Candidate 116 - Daniel Perez

109 – James Bush 117 - Beatrice Slawson 110 – Tom Fabricio 118 – Mike Redondo

119 - Juan Carlos Porras

120 - James "Jim" Vernon Mooney

County Officers

Clerk Of Circuit Court -Sheriff

Property Appraiser -Researching

Tax Collector Supervisor Elections -

County Commission

District

Researching

Help support this grassroots, educational, informational, and volunteer effort:

- Copy and distribute to neighbors, etc.
- Access online and mobile
- Send by mail and email
- Share on social networks
- Distribute at clubs and events
- Distribute at polling locations
- DO NOT TRUST TV/RADIO/MAIL ADS

School Board

Miami-Dade

- 3 Hayley Rose
- 7 Mary Blanco
- 9 Kimberly Beltran

Judicial

Circuit Court

11 - 8 Jason Edward Bloch

11 - 29 Cristobol David Padron

Miami-Dade

29 - Scott Janowitz

31 - Christopher Green

Soil and Water

none

State Committeewoman

none

Check back before voting. Voter Guides are subject to change up until election day - as necessary due to further research or candidate behavior.

News Times Journal Opinions are historically protected and allowed by the 1st Amendment to the US Constitution allowing for Freedom of Religion; and the Press / Freedom of Speech. Produced independently and no candidate has sponsored any of these opinions.

Serving the Citizens of America

- Since 1988 -

(Rev.2)